Aphrodite University Thanks you for signing up for:
6 Sacred Steps to a 6-Figure Spiritual Business! 

Watch the video below to make the most out of your free live business training

Live Business Training Details

Please read the instructions below to get the full juice out of your webinar!

Save the date in your calendar now!

CALENDAR CALL TO ACTION: Unless you're Superwoman, you probably will forget to attend, and you'll miss out on your 6-figure bli$$! So write down the date and time of this free training in your calendar NOW!

(Otherwise you probably won't show at all and that'd be embarrassing for both of us, wouldn't it!?)

DATE: WEDNESDAY, MAY 13th, 2015  
TIME: 1pm PST/4pm EST  9pm London

Keep an Eye Out for the 6-Figure Sexy Download !

DID YOU GET THE DOWNLOAD!? Keep an eye out priestess, cuz in a few days, you'll be receiving a handy-dandy PDF Action Guide that will make your webinar experience even more amazing!

Join the Facebook Group and Connect!

Join our tribe over on our closed Facebook Group. Connect, share, network, begin conversations about your new lifestyle as a high-end High-Healed Priestess! Click HERE to join.

Please check your email for confirmation of your webinar date and time and make sure to put it in your calendar!

Also, if you have any problems receiving this email, or if your webinar link does not work please contact us at info@aphroditeuniversity.org